733 Main St. Russell Springs, KY 42642  Local: (270) 866-5185
Customer Reviews
RUSSELL COUNTY FLORIST
Local Russell Springs, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pleased with their customer service, will definitely use this florist again!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Very thoughtful and kind, wonderful service, beautiful flowers i have them deliver to my mother several times though out the year
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

thank you!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Your plants and flowers are always the best. Shop personnel are professional, yet gracious and helpful. Thank you for your help at a difficult time.
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

You have such a wide selection of flower's, I really like that about your shop. Every order I have sent I've been told that they were lovely.
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My Grandmother loves the flowers she receives from your location. I enjoy the ease of ordering online from a local florist, given that I live in another state.
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

My mother has said to me all the flower's she has received has been beautiful,so that tells me what a great job you do.THANK YOU!!
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement! Friendly delivery service!
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service. The flowers were beautiful and all I had hoped they would be.
Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Dec 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was told that the plant was very nice and the family was very appreciative. It was so easy to do. Thank you!
Date: Dec 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

This Florist has beautiful designed flowers.I have used this Florist for years to send my wife fresh cut flowers for her birthday. We have also used this florist for all our funeral needs and they make beautiful casket sprays and side pieces.
Flower Delivery To Russell Springs, KY
See Delivery Areas

Google+

RUSSELL COUNTY FLORIST
733 Main St.
Russell Springs, KY. 42642
Local: (270) 866-5185

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase